Contact Us

Interested in attending as PRESS?
Click Here to fill out a press application for consideration.

 

Interested in volunteering at the show?
Click Here to fill out a volunteer application for consideration.

 

Speaker & Panelist Submissions:

Louis Hillelson | lhillelson@nbmedia.com | B&C Hall of Fame

Cortney Harding | cortneyharding@gmail.com |Virtual Reality 20/20

Louis Hillelson | lhillelson@nbmedia.com | Advanced Advertising

Melissa Grego | Melissa@melinc.com | 310-567-2243 | Next TV Summit

Joe Schramm | jschramm@schrammnyc.com | Hispanic TV Summit

 

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Louis Hillelson | lhillelson@nbmedia.com | 917-281-4730

Charlie Weiss | cweiss@nbmedia.com | 212-378-0478

 

Registration Information:

Rebecca Shottland | rshottland@nbmedia.com | 917-281-4782

Regina Yuen | ryuen@nbmedia.com | 917-281-4719

 

Marketing and Media Partnerships:

Chardia Christophe | cchristophe@nbmedia.com | 212-378-0443

 

Corporate Events Director:

Kelly Boon | KBoon@nbmedia.com | 917-281-4718